top of page

Social Media Topics Week

I have taken a course called Social Media in Northwetsern Univeristy Integrated Marketing Communication program in my second quarter. The course was sociology based, case driven in order to analysis human behaviors from phenomenon to essence.

From this week I would like to share some throughs which I generated base on the course. I should thank to my course instructor Ashlee Humphreys,the associate professor of Northwestern University, she brings out lots of valuable topics for us to think about and drill in. I would like to reconsider these topics and redigest to support my current social media professional profile building actions.

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

luwang2013@u.northwestern.edu

bottom of page